Obama Appoints Oil Spill Commission, BP & DC Too “Cozy”


President Obama announces that he has signed an executive order establishing the bipartisan National Commission on the BP Deepwater Horizon Oil Spill and Offshore Drilling with former two-term Florida Governor and former Senator Bob Graham and former Administrator of the Environmental Protection Agency William K. Reilly serving as co-chairs.


Comments are closed.