Video Replay: Minnesota Gubernatorial Forum – DFL Candidates In Duluth

The six candidates seeking the DFL endorsement for Minnesota governor hold a forum in Duluth on Friday at the AFSCME Council 5 state convention.

The candidates are Chris Coleman, Tina Liebling, Erin Murphy, Rebecca Otto, Paul Thissen and Tim Walz. AFSCME Council Five’s public affairs director, Jennifer Munt, said all have expressed support for working families on issues of income and retirement security, education and training, and giving workers the right to organize.

Live Blog MN Gubernatorial Forum- DFL Candidates

Comments are closed.