Video Replay: Hillary Clinton DFL Delegate Caucus

Print More

In a sometimes raucous crowded small room, Minnesota Hillary Clinton elected 11 national convention delegates and two alternates. Bernie Sanders supporters met in the main convention hall and elected 16 national convention delegates and four alternates.

Click here to watch the main convention hall

Delegate election results

Hillary Clinton national delegates & alternates elected:
1. Liz De la Torre
2. Maychy Vu
3. Ellen Luger
4. Edwina Peterson
5. Katrina Cullen
6. Andie Whitaker
7. Claudia Cody
A1. Marie McCarthy

1. Ahmed Abdul
2. Zach Peterson
3. David Tomlinson
4. Mike Arulfo
A1. Patrick Kelliher

Bernie Sanders national delegates & alternates elected:
1. Muhammad Abdurrahman
2. Gabe Aderhold
3. Michael Gibino
4. John Neitge
5. Frank Hornstein
6. Keith McClain
7. Will Moore
A1. Michael Bearfoot
A2. Jacob Mazurek

1. Yishu Dài
2. Mara Glubka
3. Shakia McDavid
4. Erika Onsrud
5. Shauna Kaylene Wimmer Valdez
6. Margaret Breen
7. Nelsie Yang
8. Lisa Bender
9. Ashley Fairbanks
A1. Fartun Weli
A2. Susan Wolfe

Michael McIntee

Michael McIntee is a former network TV news executive with more than 30 years of broadcasting experience. He began his broadcasting career at the University of Minnesota's student radio station. He is an expert producer, writer, video editor who has a fondness for new technology but denies that he is a geek. More about Michael McIntee »

Comments are closed.